Van Dyk's by nature

Van Dyk News & Announcements // Mar 17, 2015

Spring Consumer Shows 2015

 

1. The Green Living Show, Toronto, ON March 27 – 29, 2015

Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Building, 255 Front Street West, Toronto, Ontario

Show Hours:   Friday, March 27, 2015 12:00PM - 8:00PM
                        Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:00AM - 8:00PM
                        Sunday, March 29, 2015 10:00AM – 6:00PM

2. National Women’s Show, Ottawa, ON April 11 & 12, 2015

Ottawa Convention Centre, 55 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K1N 9J2

Show Hours:   Saturday, April 11, 2015 10:00AM - 6:00PM
                        Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:00AM - 5:00PM

3. The Yoga Show, Toronto, ON April 10 – 12, 2015

Metro Toronto Convention Centre (MTCC), North Building, 255 Front Street West, Toronto, Ontario

Show Hours:   Friday, April 10, 2015 10:00AM - 8:00PM
                        Saturday, April 11, 2015 10:00AM - 8:00PM
                        Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:00AM – 6:00PM

4. Total Health 15, Toronto, ON April 17-19, 2015

Metro Toronto Convention Centre (MTCC), North Building, 255 Front Street West, Toronto, Ontario

Show Hours:   Friday, April 17, 2015 4:00PM – 9:00PM
                        Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:00AM - 9:00PM
                        Sunday, April 19, 2015 11:00AM - 9:00PM

5. Saltscapes Expo 2014, Halifax, NS April 24-26, 2014

Exhibition Park, 200 Prospect Road, Halifax, NS B3T 1P2

Show Hours:   Friday, April 24, 2015 12:00noon – 9:00PM

                        Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00AM - 6:00PM
                        Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:00AM - 5:00PM